New In Store

Latest News

Type what you are searching for:

UK

Company name:  FEV – Fire Extinguisher Valve Company Ltd

Address: Unit B3, Ford Airfield Industrial Estate, Ford, NR Arundel, West Sussex, BN18 0HY

Email: sales@f-e-v.co.uk

Email: admin@f-e-v.co.uk.

Web: www.f-e-v.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0) 1243 555566.

Fax: +44 (0) 1243 555 660

USA & SOUTH AMERICA

Company name: Race Parts Xpress, LLC

Contact: Lendle McElwain or Katie Foster

Address: 4486 Providence Mill Road, Maiden, NC 28650, USA

Email: kfoster@rpxpress.com

Email: lmcelwain@rpxpress.com

Web: www.Rpxpress.com

Tel: (828) 428-0820

AUSTRALIA

Company name: Garage 1 PTY LTD

Contact: John Evans

Address: Unit 2/42 Kitchen Road, Dandenong South, VIC 3175, Australia

Email: john@garage1.com.au

Web: www.garage1.com.au

Tel: 0452526562

JAPAN

Company name: IRS Corporation

Contact: Takeshi Iwashita

Address:  2-1-15 Higashi Shinkoiwa, Katsushika-KU, Tokyo, 124-0023, Japan

Email: t_iwashita@irs.co.jp

Web: www.irs.co.jp

Tel: +81 (0)3 3696 7960

Fax: +81 (0)3 3696 7666

SOUTH AFRICA

Company name: Automotive Technology Specialist PTY Ltd

Contact: Kobus Roos

Address:  30 Schoongezight Road, Bergbron, Johannesburg, 1709

Email: kobus@ats-motorsport.co.za 

Web: https://ats-motorsport.co.za/

Tel: +27 (0) 11 6708400

Mobile: + 27 (0) 829059172

EAST AFRICA

Company Name – BHP Performance/ BC Racing

Contact – Baldev Chager

Address – No 75 Lower Kabete Road, Westlands, Nairobi

Email – baldev@bhpperformance.com

Email – bhpperformance@hotmail.com

Website – www.bhpperformance.com

Tel – +254 722 722761

ITALY

Company Name – Printsport OY

Contact – Eero Raikkonen

Address – Hohontie 10, 41400 Lievestuore, Finland

Email – eero@printsport.fi

Website – www.printsport.fi

Tel – +35 (0) 840 301 1400

CANADA

Company Name – Braidan Motorsport

Contact – Brad Shimbashi

Address – 9399 Markham Road, Markham ON L3P 3J3, CANADA

Email – braidan1@gmail.com

Website – braidanmotorsport.com/

Tel – +1 416 460 5252