Service Agents

Europe

FEV logo

 

 

 

 

Company name:  FEV – Fire Extinguisher Valve Company Ltd

Contact: Jack Sexton

Address: Unit 10, Ford Lane Business Park, Ford, NR, Arundel, West Sussex BN18 oUZ

Email: sales@f-e-v.co.uk

Email: admin@f-e-v.co.uk.

Web: www.f-e-v.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0) 1243 555566.

Fax: +44 (0) 1243 555 660


USA

RPX Express

 

 

 

Company name: Race Parts Xpress, LLC

Contact: Lendle McElwain or Coleen Piraino

Address: 4486 Providence Mill Road, Maiden, NC 28650, USA

Email: cpiraino@rpxpress.com

Email: lmcelwain@rpxpress.com

Web: www.Rpxpress.com

Tel: (828) 428-0820


Australia

 

 

 

 

 

 

Company name: Garage 1 PTY LTD

Contact: John Evans

Address: Unit 2/42 Kitchen Road, Dandenong South, VIC 3175, Australia

Email: john@garage1.com.au

Web: www.garage1.com.au

Tel: 0452526562


Australia

Racer Industries

 

 

Company name: Racer Industries

Contact: Ryan Mcleod

Address: 75 Norwell Road, Norwell, Queensland, 4208 Australia

Email: racerindustries@gmail.com

Email: sales@racerindustries.com

Web: www.racerindustries.com.au

Tel: (07) 5546 2040


Japan

IRS Motorsport

 

 

Company name: IRS Corporation

Contact: Takeshi Iwashita

Address:  2-1-15 Higashi Shinkoiwa, Katsushika-KU, Tokyo, 124-0023, Japan

Email: t_iwashita@irs.co.jp

Web: www.irs.co.jp

Tel: +81 (0)3 3696 7960

Fax: +81 (0)3 3696 7666


South Africa

 

 

Company name: Automotive Technology Specialist PTY Ltd

Contact: Kobus Roos

Address:  30 Schoongezight Road, Bergbron, Johannesburg, 1709

Email: kobus@ats-motorsport.co.za 

Web: https://ats-motorsport.co.za/

Tel: +27 (0) 11 6708400

Mobile: + 27 (0) 829059172


East Africa

 

 

 

 

Company Name – BHP Performance/ BC Racing

Contact – Baldev Chager

Address – No 75 Lower Kabete Road, Westlands, Nairobi

Emailbaldev@bhpperformance.com

Emailbhpperformance@hotmail.com

Websitewww.bhpperformance.com

Tel – +254 722 722761


Italy

 

 

 

 

Company Name – DF Antincendio

Contact – Marco or Davide

Address – Via E. de Amicis 51, 46024 Moglia

Emailinfo@dfantincendio.com

Websitewww.dfantincendio.com/

Tel – + 39 3494577984 or +39 3407736370


France

 

 

 

 

Company Name – Danielson Equipement

Contact – David Vallet

Address – 5 Rue De Champ Magny, 58470 Magny-Cours France

Emailachats@danielson-equipement.com

Websitehttp://www.danielson-equipement.com/

Tel – +33 (0) 386212255


Finland

 

 

 

 

Company Name – Printsport OY

Contact – Eero Raikkonen

Address – Hohontie 10, 41400 Lievestuore, Finland

Emaileero@printsport.fi

Website – www.printsport.fi

Tel – +35 (0) 840 301 1400

Copyright © · Fire Extinguisher Valve Company Ltd - Privacy Policy · Unit 10 Ford Lane Business Park, Ford, Nr Arundel, West Sussex BN18 0UZ